top of page
  • Writer's picturePewsham Belle

Anything Goes


"A group of nine Pewsham Belles spent a very enjoyable evening at the Tivoli cinema in Bath on Wednesday", reports Fiona P on Facebook. "We saw the Barbican theatre's recording of “Anything Goes”. It was absolutely fabulous and I highly recommend it if you get a chance - I think it left us all wishing we could see it live. We did have a funny moment as it finished and I panicked slightly as it was later than I expected. I was worried we’d miss the last train home so we did a hilarious dash to the station!"


Michelle added: "I think we all wished we could tap dance like they did in the show's title number! The cast looked they were really enjoying themselves which leapt off the screen and the costumes were glorious. The Tivoli was the perfect venue as its luxurious feel and decor was in keeping with the show's. The seat service delivery of drinks and food was an added bonus!"



3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Bang!

bottom of page